Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Cabrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Cabrera

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

esther hires

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Highly recommend. Michael is very knowledgeable and personable. He breaks down the information easily and helps you get the best policies for the best price :)"

Allen Tavarez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and team provide exemplary customer service and follow-up. Highly recommend his services to the community."

AngeloEspinoza Vlogs

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer Service! Very nice staff! Very helpful Agent!"

Iris Lorena

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. They are very friendly and help with all services. (Original) Muy bien servicio . Son muy amables y ayudan con todo los servicios."

Alis Garga

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for car insurance found Mr. Michael Cabrera's office he personally helped me choosing what I was exactly needing. Very helpful, full of knowledge, I'm happy with his service and all his crew."

CJ 54 Wallace

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience five stars he can help you with any insurance needs no hassle or runarounds if you need insurance, Michael is , the guy to run to I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Jose Rivas

Jose Rivas

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael save me when other insurance company’s wouldn’t insured me since I did not have previous insurance for 6 months. He is a wonderful agent and I will recommend him to everyone I know moving forward. Thank you so much"

greg way

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very customer friendly and informative with his job."

Merriellem Breganza

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services and very helpful with all your questions."

Leslie Liñan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough nice things about Michael Cabrera and the Team; very responsive and they take care of you right away."

Jonas Alonzo

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service! (Original) Buen servicio!"

D D

August 19, 2021

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Something good never gives you a solution or they answer the phone (Original) Algo bueno nunca te da solution ni rresponden el teléfono"

Chad Metcalf

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"maaaaaannnn mikey! he is the man. He sure knows how to have a good time making buying insurance fun. He is great at what he does, an expert in his field and makes sure to take quality care of you. He made the process as seamless as possible. Thanks Mike!"

Erik Mangor

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would give Michael 6 stars if I could, he has made buying a car and moving so much easier. He is professional, personable and got us great rates as well. I honestly can't recommend him enough."

luis rosario

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Family and friends had been urging me to look into a life insurance policy. I knew what it was but wasn’t sure about the terms and conditions or how much it’ll cost me. After meeting with Michael and his team I felt much more comfortable and confident with my decision to get a term. I strongly recommend his business, insurance doesn’t have to be a hard thing."

ana maria creque

September 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service"

No te quedes Atras

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service for the entire Hispanic community Michael Cabrera the best service I recommend it thanks for your services (Original) El mejor servicio para toda la comunidad hispana Michael Cabrera el mejor servicio lo recomiendo gracias por tus servicios"

Luis Rosario

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Getting my first car was a huge deal. I imagined getting the insurance would be a nightmare. But Michael, from State Farm, broke it down and made it much easier to understand the different policies I can choose from. I highly recommend Michael and his agency!!"

miguel portillo

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"michael really took care of me, Excellent costumer care. Very satisfied with service."

Andrew Magz

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"From the moment i walked in to this business i was greeted promptly and professionally. The office is beautiful and the State Farm agents here will makes you feel right at home. The staff really care about their customers as it shows through their attentiveness and dedication to customer service. I have referred this agency to a good friend of mine already and will be referring more."